Remote Team due to Covid-19

Due to Covid-19 we at Penberthy insurance have taken into account the wellbeing of our staff who are now working remotely. We ask that you be understanding through this unprecedented time as there will be delays in getting through to persons, however, the team will call you back.

Claim Queries \ New Claims

Trudy Soloi
P: 021 606 839 E: claims@penberthy.co.nz

Domestic Queries \ Renewals \ Changes \ New Business

Rosalee de Buys
P: 021 921 421 E: rosalee@penberthy.co.nz

Shane Reilly
P: 021 522 084 E: shane@penberthy.co.nz

Business Queries \ Renewals \ Changes \ New Business

Richard Penberthy
P: 021 702 875 E: richard@penberthy.co.nz

Maryke Ludick
P: 021 771 952 E: maryke@penberthy.co.nz

Rachel Musso
P: 021 771 356 E: rachel@penberthy.co.nz

Jennifer Ryan
P: 021 925 359 E: jennifer@penberthy.co.nz

Sarah Thistoll
P: 021 955 659 E: sarah@penberthy.co.nz

Jon Anglesey
P: 021 986 844 E: jon@penberthy.co.nz

Regan Hudson
P: 021 244 4593 E: regan@penberthy.co.nz

Jaco Munnick
P: 021 435 783 E: jaco@penberthy.co.nz

Life/Medical

Jon Penberthy
P: 021 404 567 E: jon@penberthy.co.nz

Mark Penberthy
P: 021 771 906 E: mark@penberthy.co.nz

Belinda Battersby
P: 021 0239 9629 E: belinda@penberthy.co.nz

Judy Wedgwood
P: 021 606 438 E: judy@penberthy.co.nz

Mortgage – new applications \ queries on existing applications

Mark Penberthy
P: 021 771 906 E: mark@penberthy.co.nz

General Queries

Jeanette Penberthy
P: 021 322 981 E: jeanette@penberthy.co.nz

Monthly Installments \ Accounts – Creditors

Lillian Strugnell
P: 022 355 0667 E: lillian@penberthy.co.nz

Accounts – Debtors

Jackie de Bruin
P: 021 022 21294 E: jackied@penberthy.co.nz