Our Team

Management Team

Richard  Penberthy

Managing Director

Managing Director

Email: richard@penberthy.co.nz
DDI: 09 924 1720

John Penberthy

Director

Director

Email: john@penberthy.co.nz
DDI: 09 924 1709

Mark Penberthy

Director

Director

Email: mark@penberthy.co.nz
DDI: 09 924 1712

Jeanette Penberthy

General Manager

Operations & Compliance

Email: jeanette@penberthy.co.nz
DDI: 09 924 1707

Francesca Third

Financial Services Practice Manager

Life, Medical & Mortgages

Email: francesca@penberthy.co.nz
DDI: 09 924 1719

Financial Advisers

Maryke Ludick

Financial Adviser

Fire & General – Business & Domestic

Email: maryke@penberthy.co.nz
DDI: 09 924 1711

Rosalee de Buys

Domestic Team Leader

Fire & General

Email: rosalee@penberthy.co.nz
DDI: 09 924 1710

Jennifer Ryan

Financial Adviser

Fire & General – Business and Domestic

Email: jennifer@penberthy.co.nz
DDI: 09 924 1716

John Ah Kuoi

Financial Adviser

Life & Medical

Email: johnak@penberthy.co.nz
DDI: 09 924 1701

Vicky Ellis

Financial Adviser

Fire & General – Business and Domestic

Email: vicky@penberthy.co.nz
DDI: 09 924 1721

Isabel Borok

Financial Adviser

Fire & General – Business and Domestic

Email: isabel@penberthy.co.nz
DDI: 09 924 1722

Shane Reilly

Financial Adviser

Fire & General – Domestic

Email: shane@penberthy.co.nz
DDI: 09 924 1702

Financial Adviser Support Team

Trudy Soloi

Senior Claims Technician

Fire & General

Email: claims@penberthy.co.nz
DDI: +64 9 924 1703

Deborah Preston

Financial Adviser Support

Life & Medical – Claims and Service

Email: deborah@penberthy.co.nz
DDI: +64 9 924 1706

Regan Hudson

Financial Adviser Support

Fire & General – Business and Domestic

Email: regan@penberthy.co.nz
DDI: 09 924 1725

Nastassia D’Angelo

Financial Adviser Support

Life & Medical – Advisory

Email: nastassia@penberthy.co.nz
DDI: 09 924 1708

Shaneel Sharma

Financial Adviser Support

Fire & General – Business and Domestic

Email: shaneel@penberthy.co.nz
DDI: 09 924 1717

Jane Glover

Financial Adviser Support

Life & Medical – Underwriting

Email: jane@penberthy.co.nz
DDI: 09 924 1714

Jon Anglesey

Financial Adviser Support

Fire & General – Business and Domestic

Email: jon@penberthy.co.nz
DDI: 09 924 1718

Tania Nel

Financial Adviser Support

Life & Medical – Policy Servicing

Email: tania@penberthy.co.nz
DDI: 09 924 1698

Judy Wedgwood

Financial Adviser Support

Life & Medical – Client Services

Email: judy@penberthy.co.nz
DDI: 09 924 1704

Carole Billing

Financial Adviser Support

Fire & General

Email: carole@penberthy.co.nz
DDI: 09 924 1715

Rachel Musso

Financial Adviser Support

Fire & General – Business and Domestic

Email: rachel@penberthy.co.nz
DDI: 09 924 1713

Belinda Battersby

Group Schemes Administrator

Life & Medical

Email: belinda@penberthy.co.nz
DDI: 09 924 1698

Isabelita (Candy) Esguerra

Financial Adviser Support

Fire & General – Domestic

Email: isabelita@penberthy.co.nz
DDI: 09 924 1705

Kendall Edwards

Financial Adviser Support

Mortgages

Email: mortgages@penberthy.co.nz
DDI: 09 489 4904

Lynn Olivier

Claims Technician

Fire & General

Email: lynn@penberthy.co.nz
DDI: 09 924 1726

Administration team

Lillian Strugnell

Accounts Administator

Email: lillian@penberthy.co.nz
Phone: 09 924 1723

Jackie de Bruin

Office Administator

Email: jackied@penberthy.co.nz
Phone: 09 486 1175

Get in touch or come meet us over a coffee.

Phone: 0800 736 237

Physical Address:

Maison Apartments,
Unit G02, 31 Northcroft St, Takapuna
(click here for directions)

Call Now - 0800 736 237