Our Team

Management Team

Monique Groenewald

HR & Compliance Manager

Email: monique@penberthy.co.nz
DDI: 09 924 1771

Francesca Third (FSP769573)

Sales & Development Manager

Life, Medical & Mortgages

Email: francesca@penberthy.co.nz
DDI: 09 924 1719

Rosalee de Buys (FSP709171)

Sales & Development Manager

Fire & General

Email: rosalee@penberthy.co.nz
DDI: 09 924 1710

Financial Advisers

Jennifer Ryan (FSP469586)

Financial Adviser

Fire & General – Business and Domestic

Email: jennifer@penberthy.co.nz
DDI: 09 924 1716

John Ah Kuoi (FSP103944)

Financial Adviser

Life & Medical

Email: johnak@penberthy.co.nz
DDI: 09 924 1701

Isabel Borok (FSP615529)

Financial Adviser

Fire & General – Business and Domestic

Email: isabel@penberthy.co.nz
DDI: 09 924 1722

Shane Reilly (FSP77706)

Financial Adviser

Fire & General – Domestic

Email: shane@penberthy.co.nz
DDI: 09 924 1702

Kyle Riwaka (FSP774491)

Financial Adviser

Life & Medical

Email: kyle@penberthy.co.nz
DDI: 09 924 1768

Regan Hudson (FSP77721)

Financial Adviser

Fire & General – Business and Domestic

Email: regan@penberthy.co.nz
DDI: 09 924 1725

Magda Dabkowska (FSP371886)

Financial Adviser

Life & Medical – Employee Benefits

Email: magda@penberthy.co.nz
DDI: 09 924 1772

Michael Barrett (FSP1004578)

Financial Adviser

Fire & General – Commercial

Email: michael@penberthy.co.nz
DDI: 09 924 1774

Deborah Preston (FSP1000214)

Financial Adviser Support

Life & Medical – Claims and Service

Email: deborah@penberthy.co.nz
DDI: +64 9 924 1706

Nastassia D’Angelo (FSP1000213)

Financial Adviser

Life & Medical

Email: nastassia@penberthy.co.nz
DDI: 09 924 1708

Jonathan (Jon) Anglesey (FSP661211)

Financial Adviser Support

Fire & General – Business and Domestic

Email: jon@penberthy.co.nz
DDI: 09 924 1718

Tania Nel (FSP762215)

Existing Business Team Leader

Life & Medical

Email: tania@penberthy.co.nz
DDI: 09 924 1698

Rachel Musso (FSP194665)

Financial Adviser Support

Fire & General – Business and Domestic

Email: rachel@penberthy.co.nz
DDI: 09 924 1713

Isabelita (Candy) Esguerra (FSP1004856)

Financial Adviser Support

Fire & General – Business and Domestic

Email: isabelita@penberthy.co.nz
DDI: 09 924 1705

Kendall Edwards (FSP1005909)

Financial Adviser Support

Mortgages

Email: mortgages@penberthy.co.nz
DDI: 09 924 1779

Belinda van Zyl (FSP1004811)

Financial Adviser

Fire & General – Business and Domestic

Email: belindavz@penberthy.co.nz
DDI:  09 924 1769

Support Team

Trudy Soloi

Senior Claims Technician

Fire & General

Email: claims@penberthy.co.nz
DDI: +64 9 924 1703

Judy Wedgwood

Financial Adviser Support

Life & Medical – Client Services

Email: judy@penberthy.co.nz
DDI: 09 924 1704

Carole Billing

Financial Adviser Support

Fire & General

Email: carole@penberthy.co.nz
DDI: 09 924 1715

Ann Barton

Financial Adviser Support

Life & Medical – Underwriting

Email: ann@penberthy.co.nz
DDI: 09 924 1770

Belinda Battersby

Employee Benefits Administrator

Life & Medical

Email: belinda@penberthy.co.nz
DDI: 09 924 1724

Dewaal Botha

Financial Adviser Support

Fire & General – Business & Domestic

Email: dewaal@penberthy.co.nz
DDI: 09 924 1721

Anne-Marie Koekemoer

Financial Adviser Support

Fire & General – Business & Domestic

Email: anne-marie@penberthy.co.nz
DDI: 09 924 1717

Shirina Falk

Financial Adviser Support

Fire & General – Business & Domestic

Email: shirina@penberthy.co.nz
DDI: 09 924 1778

Milada de Villiers

Financial Adviser Support

Life & Medical – Policy Servicing

Email: milada@penberthy.co.nz
DDI: 09 924 1773

Nidhi Tiwari

Financial Adviser Support

Fire & General – Business & Domestic

Email: nidhi@penberthy.co.nz
DDI: 09 924 1711

Loraine Carson

Claims Support

Fire & General

Email: loraine@penberthy.co.nz
DDI: 09 924 1775

Samuel Hinds

Financial Adviser Support

Life & Medical – Advisory

Email: samuel@penberthy.co.nz
Phone: 09 283 0818

Lillian Strugnell

Accounts Administator

Email: lillian@penberthy.co.nz
Phone: 09 924 1723

Jackie de Bruin

Office Administator

Email: jackied@penberthy.co.nz
Phone: 09 486 1175

Get in touch or come meet us over a coffee.

Phone: 0800 736 237

Physical Address:

1 The Strand, Unit G2, Takapuna
(we are behind Seven Hills Café)

Call Now - 0800 736 237